Cardio World Episode 12: HELP! I’m Fatter And I Can’t Lean Down!

Cardio World Episode 12: HELP! I’m Fatter And I Can’t Lean Down!

Alicia gives a frustrated tweeter suggestions on how to manage a maturing metabolism.

Star Trek: Enterprise star Gary Graham guest stars as I give a frustrated tweeter some suggestions on how to manage a maturing metabolism. I also cover some interesting information on exactly how the body processes food differently as time goes on.

Todd uses Twitter to make contact with NASA regarding his confirmed suspicions about Alicia.

Alicia Marie’s Cardio World, Ep. 12

Watch The Video – 08:07

http://bbcom.me/2tXbNH1

Leave a Reply

