Contest Submission – Learning to Love the Process video by CrossFit® View on YouTube

A submission from the 2017 CrossFit Video Contest.

“My journey began in November of 2015. I had a destination that I thought I wanted to get to. In the course of the last year I have learned to trust my coach, trust myself, and reach new goals. I no longer sit and wonder how I can actualize my full potential. I hold the keys in my very own hands. Thank you, CrossFit community!”
-Heather Van Cleef

CrossFit® – Forging Elite Fitness® (http://crossfit.com)

The CrossFit Games® – The Sport of Fitness™
The Fittest On Earth™

View on YouTube

Leave a Reply

